messin’ with serendipity

I’ll confess:

The split photo layout was an accident. I liked this wordpress template for its black and white starkness. I’ll also confess that it wasn’t until I had it all put together that I connected Order/Folly and that split with the split picture.  But it was meant to be.

And so i got this brilliant idea tonight while son watched Thomas to mess with the photograph.

Some things should be left alone. It wasn’t broken. But I think I restored the page to its original poetic-ness.

Lesson learned.

~ by hannahcsykes on April 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
