The Truth is out There

Okay, first there was this.

Then, there was this.

And, okay, so scientists have disspelled much of the hype around the meteor but my friend and I were both thinking, “This is getting to be like an X-Files episode.” Such that I really expected to see Fox and Dana rambling around with flashlights searching for clues.

And really, sometimes my life is like a “Twilight Zone” episode. So I’m used to feeling like I’m in a sci-fi marathon, but it’s never been confirmed by headlines. Awesome!

~ by hannahcsykes on September 20, 2007.

One Response to “The Truth is out There”

  1. isn’t it eerie?? where are mulder and scully when you need them!!!??? /panic hehe i was thinking that the other day. I miss watching the x-files because it always helped me develop this sense of question everything. since they’ve been gone, i’ve lost touch with that mind-set hehehe.

Leave a Reply

 
